Bless and positive thinking 

I’m sitting here thinking that I’m very bless to be alive.  By being premature when born and was diagnosed with hirshsprungs disease.  There’s a lot for me to be thankful for.  Being in the hospital all my life, going through 10 surgeries.  I realize that I am here for a reason. God put a lot of trials and tribulations in my path and I pulled through all of them.  

I live my life to the fullest as much as I can.  We never know when we are leaving this earth. I recently realized that I work too hard not to enjoy myself.  I promise to myself that I will start having fun like I used to. I have a lot of plans that I want to do before my time is up and I will do them.

Just remember that, for those that are sick, don’t let it stop you from doing the things you love to do. Bulldoze through it and have fun.

Published by

RealDamon2013blog

a single father, trying to be the best I can.

One thought on “Bless and positive thinking ”

Leave a Reply

