Relationship????

I have been in many relationships and still don’t understand why I can’t keep them.  Yes, I have my faults.  But everybody does.  I treat women really good.  I’ll spoil you like a queen and will open up to you 100%. 

I have been single for 7 years and I’m now ready for another opportunity to be happy.  It seems that these women these days want to say they want a Goodman, but will get them and leave them for a bad one.

I’m always praying for a woman that will love me for me.  And really mean it.  Patients is hard, but I’m still waiting.

Published by

RealDamon2013blog

a single father, trying to be the best I can.

Leave a Reply

